Fri, May 15 | Zoom Video Call

Breathwork Challenge - Introduction & Prep Call

We are inviting you to a Breathwork Challenge this weekend to deepen your experience with your Breath and access profound healing.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

May 15, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Call

About the Event

We are inviting you to a Breathwork Challenge this weekend to deepen your experience with your Breath and access profound healing.

In this preparation call we will:

- Introduce the Breathwork Challenge

- Understand how the breath can help release trauma from the body

- Explore the difference between a regulated & dis-regulated nervous system

- Set a personal unique intention for the challenge

- Start a personal practice to prepare the challenge

- Answer any questions you have on Breathwork

If you have done Breathwork before and want to deepen your experience, or if you are new to Breathwork, this is a unique opportunity to better understand this sacred work and it's potential for transforming your own life, release old patterns, and access your inner power.

Friday, May 15th

6 PM EST New York City

3 PM PST Los Angeles

4 PM MDT Denver

Saturday, May 16th

6 AM Bali / Singapore

8 AM Melbourne (Australia)

What is breathwork? Breathwork is a powerful healing technique, accessible to anyone, which allows accessing unseen and locked trauma in the body. It provides powerful healing energy to your body, mind and opens the door to very deep healing. With the help of the teacher guidance and of supporting music, you will breathe through all the layers of your body, mind, and Spirit.

What are the benefits of breathwork? - Releasing stress and anxiety - Calming the mind - Accessing old programming in our subconscious - Opening body "armor" to release them - Restoring connection to your power and life purpose - Reconnecting you to your innate strength - Connecting to the subconscious and inner Spirit - Releasing pain and tensions from the body

 

Why Spirit/Shamanic? We will set up the space and container for this workshop in the same way as a shamanic ceremony. Using the connection to all elements, directions, and guides to support your healing.

Who is it for? Anyone in need of physical, emotional, mental, or spiritual healing. Anyone who wishes to tap into it's deepest life potential. Anyone struggling with addictions. Anyone looking for clarity in life. There is no age limit for breathwork!

Join us, in this first call to enter the weekend Breathwork Challenge!

This event is free as an offering to our community (Donation is welcome to support us)

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • I can donate
    $11
    $11
    0
    $0
  • I can donate
    $22
    $22
    0
    $0
  • No donation possible
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

©2019 by The Sanctuary.Designed By ThemeDepo Proudly created with Wix.com

info@thesanctuaryheal.com

Callicoon, New York, United States