Fri, May 22 | Zoom Video Call

Shamanic Meditation

Join us for a 45 minutes meditation where we will connect within to reach the web of life, Nature, and the Great Spirits that live within it.
Registration is Closed
Shamanic Meditation

Time & Location

May 22, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT
Zoom Video Call

About the Event

Join us for a 45 minutes meditation where we will connect within to reach the web of life, Nature, and the Great Spirits that live within it.

Friday, May 22nd

10 AM EST (NYC)

3 PM London, UK

7.30 PM New Delhi, India

9 PM Bangkok, Thailand

I will use different nature sounds, ceremonial music, and my voice to guide you into a deep state of relaxation. You will be able to bring your intention, prayer into this meditation and be guided to explore the realms of Spirit for answers, wisdom, and healing.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • I can donate
    $11
    $11
    0
    $0
  • I want to donate more
    $22
    $22
    0
    $0
  • No Donation possible
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event