Sun, Jun 28 | Zoom Video Call

Warrior Breathwork - 2 Hours ceremony

Join us for an exceptional 2-hours breathwork ceremony! For those of you who have experience breathwork before and want to experience a deep dive into this work.
Registration is Closed
Warrior Breathwork - 2 Hours ceremony

Time & Location

Jun 28, 2020, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Call

About the Event

We are inviting you to this exceptional and unique WARRIOR Breathwork ceremony, a TWO HOURS BREATHWORK!

Sunday, June 28th

10 AM EST New York City

7 AM PST Los Angeles

8 AM MDT Denver

3 PM GMT London

7.30 PM New Delhi (India)

5 PM Tel Aviv (Israel)

What is breathwork? Breathwork is a powerful healing technique, accessible to anyone, which allows accessing unseen and locked trauma in the body. It provides powerful healing energy to your body, mind and opens the door to very deep healing. With the help of the teacher guidance and of supporting music, you will breathe through all the layers of your body, mind, and Spirit.

What are the benefits of breathwork? - Releasing stress and anxiety - Calming the mind - Accessing old programming in our subconscious - Opening body "armor" to release them - Restoring connection to your power and life purpose - Reconnecting you to your innate strength - Connecting to the subconscious and inner Spirit - Releasing pain and tensions from the body

 

Why Spirit/Shamanic? We will set up the space and container for this workshop in the same way as a shamanic ceremony. Using the connection to all elements, directions, and guides to support your healing.

Who is it for? Anyone in need of physical, emotional, mental or spiritual healing. Anyone who wishes to tap into it's deepest life potential. Anyone struggling with addictions. Anyone looking for clarity in life. There is no age limit for breathwork!

Join us for a powerful evening of healing, breathing, and breakthrough.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • I can donate
    $11
    $11
    0
    $0
  • I can donate
    $22
    $22
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event